Sermon Library

Subscribe to full podcast Subscribe to Podcast via iTunes width=

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 


But God Raised Him From The Dead
Holy Week
Sun. Apr. 20
Dan MacDonald
Palm Sunday: The Three-Dimensional King
Holy Week
Sun. Apr. 13
Dan MacDonald
The Double-Sided Gospel
Acts: The Gospel In Action
Sun. Apr. 6
Dan MacDonald
The Spirit, The Son, and The Stiff Neck
Acts: The Gospel In Action
Sun. Mar. 30
Dan MacDonald
Dating Panel
Student Ministry
Fri. Mar. 28
Panel
The Increase of the Word of God
Acts: The Gospel In Action
Sun. Mar. 23
Kyle Hackmann
Blessings and Curses
Acts: The Gospel In Action
Sun. Mar. 16
Kyle Hackmann
The Gospel On Trial Pt. 2
Acts: The Gospel In Action
Sun. Mar. 9
Dan MacDonald
The Gospel On Trial
Acts: The Gospel In Action
Sun. Mar. 2
Stuart Floyd
The Power Of The Name
Acts: The Gospel In Action
Sun. Feb. 23
Dan MacDonald
The Reign Of Christ
Acts: The Gospel In Action
Sun. Feb. 9
Dan MacDonald
Depression and Anxiety
Student Ministry
Fri. Feb. 7
Grace Toronto Staff
The Spirit Of Power
Acts: The Gospel In Action
Sun. Feb. 2
Dan MacDonald
The Holy Spirit and The Christian Life
Acts: The Gospel In Action
Sun. Jan. 26
Kyle Hackmann
A New Era Dawns
Acts: The Gospel In Action
Sun. Jan. 19
Dan MacDonald
The Mission Continues
Acts: The Gospel In Action
Sun. Jan. 12
Dan MacDonald
You Shall Receive Power
Acts: The Gospel In Action
Sun. Jan. 5
Dan MacDonald
Planning Well for 2014
Special Sunday
Sun. Dec. 29
Kyle Hackmann
Romans: How God Saves Pt. 2
Grace Centre for Urban Missions
Thu. Dec. 12
Howard McPhee
Gospel Focus
Philippians: New Citizens
Sun. Dec. 8
Kyle Hackmann
Romans: How God Saves Pt. 1
Grace Centre for Urban Missions
Thu. Dec. 5
Howard McPhee
Gospel Striving
Philippians: New Citizens
Sun. Dec. 1
Dan MacDonald
Gospel Guarding
Philippians: New Citizens
Sun. Nov. 24
Ben Jolliffe
Gospel Leadership
Philippians: New Citizens
Sun. Nov. 17
Dan MacDonald
Gospel Lights
Philippians: New Citizens
Sun. Nov. 10
Dan MacDonald
Gospel Paradigm
Philippians: New Citizens
Sun. Nov. 3
Kyle Hackmann
Gospel Community
Philippians: New Citizens
Sun. Oct. 27
Kyle Hackmann
Gospel Citizens
Philippians: New Citizens
Sun. Oct. 20
Dan MacDonald
Gospel Lenses
Philippians: New Citizens
Sun. Oct. 13
Dan MacDonald
Gospel Math
Philippians: New Citizens
Sun. Oct. 6
Dan MacDonald
Justifying God
Special Sunday
Sun. Sep. 29
Mark Leach
Faithful Priests
A Church For The City In The City
Sun. Sep. 22
Dan MacDonald
Seeking The Shalom Of The City
A Church For The City In The City
Sun. Sep. 15
Kyle Hackmann
Faithful Presence
A Church For The City In The City
Sun. Sep. 1
Dan MacDonald
The Weight of Glory
Special Sunday
Sun. Aug. 25
Dan MacDonald
Anger And Compassion
Jonah: Surprised By Grace
Sun. Aug. 18
Kyle Hackmann
Repentance And Restoration
Jonah: Surprised By Grace
Sun. Aug. 11
Dan MacDonald
Chosen For Service
Jonah: Surprised By Grace
Sun. Aug. 4
Kyle Hackmann
Spilt Milk
Special Sunday
Sun. Jul. 21
Stuart Floyd
Running To Stand Still
Jonah: Surprised By Grace
Sun. Jul. 14
Dan MacDonald
Contentment and Coveting
The Ten Commandments
Sun. Jul. 7
Dan MacDonald
Bearing Witness
The Ten Commandments
Sun. Jun. 30
Kyle Hackmann
You Shall Not Steal
The Ten Commandments
Sun. Jun. 23
Dan MacDonald
Sexual Peace Pt. 2
The Ten Commandments
Sun. Jun. 16
Dan MacDonald
Sexual Peace Pt. 1
The Ten Commandments
Sun. Jun. 9
Dan MacDonald
You Shall Not Murder
The Ten Commandments
Sun. Jun. 2
Kiernan Stringer
Honor Your Father & Mother
The Ten Commandments
Sun. May. 26
Ben Jolliffe
Sabbath Rest In A Restless World
The Ten Commandments
Sun. May. 19
Kyle Hackmann
The Third Commandment
The Ten Commandments
Sun. May. 12
Dan MacDonald
True & False Gods
The Ten Commandments
Sun. May. 5
Dan MacDonald